Quick Links – Theatre Companies & Their Websites

Stay in the know, it’s one click away! So easy!

Alameda Theatre Company: www.alamedatheatre.com

B Current:  www.bcurrent.ca

Buddies in Bad Times Theatre:  www.buddiesinbadtimes.com

The Canadian Opera Company: www.coc.ca

Canadian Stage Company:  www.canadianstage.com

Dancap Productions:  www.dancaptickets.com

Factory Theatre:  www.factorytheatre.ca

Famous People Players:  www.fpp.org

Lorainne Kimsa Theatre For Young People:  www.lktyp.ca

Luminato – Toronto’s Festtival of Arts & Creativity:  www.luminato.com

Mirvish Productions:  www.mirvish.com

The National Ballet of Canada:  www.national.ballet.ca

Native Earth Performing Arts:  www.nativeearth.ca

Necessary Angel Theatre Company:  www.necessaryangel.com

Nightwood Theatre:  www.nightwoodtheatre.net

Obsidian Theatre:  www.obsidian-theatre.com

Opera Atelier:  www.operaatelier.com

Pleiades Theatre Company:  www.pleiadestheatre.org

Soulpepper Theatre Company:  www.soulpepper.ca

Tarragon Theatre:  www.tarragontheatre.com

Theatre Direct:  www.theatredirect.ca

Théâtre français: www.theatrefrancais.com

Theatre Passe Muraille:  www.passemuraille.on.ca


Other Helpful Theatre Links

Mooney On Theatre

Globe & Mail Theatre Reviewer, Kelly Nestruck’s Theatre Blog

Toronto Star Theatre Reviewer, Richard Ouzounian’s musings

Blog TO Theatre musings

She Does The City theatre musings

Praxis Theatre

Theatromania

The Way I See It

Comments are closed.